سياسة خصوصية الائتلاف الصحي
10 يناير 2023
توضح هذه السياسة الأساس الذي سيتم على أساسه معالجة أي معلومات شخصية نجمعها منك أو تقدمها لنا وكيفية استخدامها. من خلال زيارة www.accessdupage.org ومواقعها الفرعية ، إن وجدت ، فإنك تقبل وتوافق على الممارسات الموضحة في هذه السياسة وشروط الاستخدام المصاحبة لها. إذا كنت لا توافق على سياسة الخصوصية هذه أو شروط الاستخدام ، فالرجاء عدم استخدام موقع DuPage Health Coalition على الويب.
يكشف إشعار الخصوصية هذا عن ممارسات الخصوصية لـ accessdupage.org (الموقع"). ينطبق إشعار الخصوصية هذا فقط على المعلومات التي يجمعها الموقع ، ما لم ينص على خلاف ذلك.
يجمع DuPage Health Coalition المعلومات عندما تزور موقع الويب أو تنشئ حسابًا للتسجيل في البرنامج أو تعدل معلومات حسابك أو تقدم تبرعًا. الموضحة أدناه هي أنواع المعلومات التي يتم جمعها منك مباشرة (بما في ذلك المعلومات الفنية التي يتم تسجيلها تلقائيًا بواسطة خوادمنا) وبشكل غير مباشر من خلال جمع المعلومات من قبل موفري الخدمات الخارجيين.
أنت تصرح لنا باستخدام وتخزين ومعالجة أي معلومات شخصية تتعلق بك وتحدد هويتك ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، اسمك وعنوانك ، بالقدر اللازم بشكل معقول لتقديم الخدمات المتاحة من خلال الموقع الإلكتروني ، وكذلك استخدامها من قبل الآخرين ، كما هو موضح أدناه.
جمع المعلومات واستخدامها ومشاركتها
سنقوم بجمع ومعالجة البيانات والمعلومات منك بما في ذلك ما يلي:
المعلومات التي تقدمها لنا. هذه معلومات عنك تقدمها إلينا عن طريق ملء النماذج الموجودة على الموقع الإلكتروني أو عن طريق المراسلة معنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو الرسائل الإلكترونية أو غير ذلك. وهي تشمل ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، المعلومات التي تقدمها عند تقديم تبرع ، أو عند التسجيل للاستخدام أو المشاركة في الأحداث عبر موقعنا ، أو الاشتراك في النشرة الإخبارية لدينا ، أو التواصل مع أعضاء فريقنا عبر الموقع الإلكتروني. قد تتضمن المعلومات التي تقدمها لنا اسمك وعنوانك وعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني ورقم هاتفك ومعلومات بطاقة الائتمان والوصف الشخصي ومبلغ التبرع وأي معلومات أخرى مقدمة.
نحن نستخدم موردي الطرف الثالث للتبرعات عبر الإنترنت ، وقد يحتوي الموقع على روابط من وإلى مواقع شبكات شركائنا والمعلنين والشركات التابعة لنا. إذا اتبعت رابطًا لأي من هذه المواقع ، فيرجى ملاحظة أن هذه المواقع لها سياسات خصوصية خاصة بها ولا نتحمل أي مسؤولية أو التزام تجاه هذه السياسات. يرجى التحقق من هذه السياسات قبل إرسال أي بيانات شخصية إلى هذه المواقع. للتبرعات المقدمة إلى DuPage Health Coalition من خلال موقع الويب ، نستخدم GiveLively.org و Stripe.com
يمكن مراجعة سياسة خصوصية Give Lively على الرابط https://www.givelively.org/privacذ.
Stripe هو مورد دفع تابع لجهة خارجية يخضع لمعايير أمان بيانات صناعة بطاقات الدفع. يمكن مراجعة سياسة خصوصية Stripe على الموقع https://stripe.com/privacy.
الإفصاح عن معلوماتك
أنت توافق على أنه يحق لنا مشاركة معلوماتك الشخصية مع جهات خارجية محددة بما في ذلك:
- الشركات التابعة لنا. و
- المتعاقدون ومقدمو الخدمات والأطراف الثالثة الأخرى التي نستخدمها لدعم أنشطتنا الخيرية ؛
- لتحقيق الغرض الذي من أجله تقدم المعلومات لأي غرض آخر الغرض الذي نفصح عنه عندما تقدم المعلومات أو لأي غرض آخر بموافقتك.
    سنقوم أيضًا بالإفصاح عن معلوماتك الشخصية لأطراف ثالثة إذا كان علينا واجب الكشف عن بياناتك الشخصية أو مشاركتها من أجل الامتثال لأي التزام قانوني ، أو من أجل إنفاذ أو تطبيق شروط الاستخدام والاتفاقيات الأخرى الخاصة بنا ؛ أو لحماية حقوق أو ممتلكات أو سلامة تحالف DuPage الصحي أو داعمينا أو غيرهم.
    ما لم تطلب منا عدم القيام بذلك ، فقد نتصل بك عبر البريد الإلكتروني في المستقبل لمشاركة البرنامج أنامعلومات أو تغييرات في سياسة الخصوصية هذه.
    حماية
    نحن نأخذ الاحتياطات اللازمة لحماية المعلومات الخاصة بك. عندما ترسل معلومات حساسة عبر موقع الويب ، فإن معلوماتك محمية سواء عبر الإنترنت أو في وضع عدم الاتصال.
    أينما نجمع معلومات حساسة (مثل بيانات بطاقة الائتمان) ، يتم تشفير هذه المعلومات وإرسالها إلينا بطريقة آمنة. يمكنك التحقق من ذلك من خلال البحث عن رمز قفل مغلق أسفل متصفح الويب الخاص بك أو البحث عن "https" في بداية عنوان صفحة الويب.
    بينما نستخدم التشفير لحماية المعلومات الحساسة المرسلة عبر الإنترنت ، فإننا نحمي أيضًا معلوماتك في وضع عدم الاتصال كما هو موضح أدناه. يتم الاحتفاظ بأجهزة الكمبيوتر / الخوادم التي نقوم بتخزين معلومات التعريف الشخصية عليها في بيئة آمنة.
    كيف نحمي المعلومات
    نتخذ خطوات معقولة تجاريًا لحماية المعلومات الشخصية وغيرها من المعلومات من الضياع أو سوء الاستخدام أو الوصول غير المصرح به أو الكشف أو التغيير أو الإتلاف. يرجى تفهم ، مع ذلك ، أنه لا يوجد نظام أمان غير قابل للاختراق. لا يمكننا ضمان أمان قواعد البيانات الخاصة بنا ، ولا يمكننا ضمان عدم اعتراض المعلومات التي تقدمها أثناء نقلها إلينا وإلينا عبر الإنترنت. على وجه الخصوص ، قد لا يكون البريد الإلكتروني المرسل من أو إلى المنصة آمنًا ، ولذلك يجب عليك توخي الحذر بشكل خاص في تحديد المعلومات التي ترسلها إلينا عبر البريد الإلكتروني. يرجى عدم مشاركة المعلومات الشخصية الخاصة عبر البريد الإلكتروني غير المشفر لأنه قد يعرضك لقرصنة البيانات ، ولا يمكننا ضمان أمان المعلومات التي تتم مشاركتها بهذه الطريقة. نحن نشجعك على الاتصال بنا إذا كانت لديك مخاوف بشأن كيفية مشاركة ملفات 
    أنامعلومات معنا.
    للمساعدة في منع الوصول غير المصرح به ، والحفاظ على دقة البيانات ، وضمان الاستخدام الصحيح للمعلومات ، قمنا بوضع إجراءات مادية وإلكترونية وإدارية مناسبة لحماية وتأمين المعلومات التي نجمعها. يستخدم موقعنا الإلكتروني طبقة النقل الآمنة ، وهي تقنية الأمان القياسية لإنشاء ارتباط مشفر بين خادم الويب والمتصفح. يضمن هذا الارتباط أن تظل جميع البيانات التي يتم تمريرها بين خادم الويب والمتصفحات خاصة. يتم التعامل مع جميع معاملات التبرع عبر الإنترنت من قبل البائعين المتوافقين مع صناعة بطاقات الدفع (PCI). يشير PCI إلى المعايير الفنية والتشغيلية التي يجب على الشركات اتباعها لضمان حماية بيانات بطاقة الائتمان المقدمة من حاملي البطاقات.
    شركاء
    يشمل الشركاء ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر: 
    تحليلات كوكل. تستخدم مؤسسة DuPage Health Coalition برنامج Google Analytics ، وهي خدمة تحليلات الويب التي تقدمها شركة Google، Inc. ("Google"). يستخدم برنامج Google Analytics "ملفات تعريف الارتباط" ، وهي ملفات نصية يتم وضعها على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ، لمساعدة موقع الويب على تحليل كيفية استخدام المستخدمين للموقع. سيتم إرسال المعلومات الأخرى التي تم إنشاؤها بواسطة ملف تعريف الارتباط حول استخدامك للموقع (بما في ذلك عنوان IP الخاص بك) إلى Google وتخزينها على خوادم في الولايات المتحدة. ستستخدم Google هذه المعلومات لغرض تقييم استخدامك للموقع ، وتجميع التقارير عن نشاط موقع الويب لمشغلي مواقع الويب ، وتقديم خدمات أخرى تتعلق بنشاط الموقع واستخدام الإنترنت. قد تقوم Google أيضًا بنقل هذه المعلومات إلى جهات خارجية عند الاقتضاء للقيام بذلك بموجب القانون ، أو حيث تقوم هذه الأطراف الثالثة بمعالجة المعلومات نيابة عن Google. لن تربط Google عنوان IP الخاص بك بأي بيانات أخرى تحتفظ بها Google. يمكنك رفض استخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط عن طريق تحديد الإعدادات المناسبة على متصفحك ، ومع ذلك ، يرجى ملاحظة أنه إذا قمت بذلك ، فقد لا تتمكن من استخدام الوظائف الكاملة لهذا الموقع. باستخدام هذا الموقع ، فإنك توافق على معالجة البيانات الخاصة بك بواسطة Google بالطريقة وللأغراض الموضحة أعلاه. يجمع Google Analytics المعلومات بشكل مجهول. يقوم بالإبلاغ عن اتجاهات موقع الويب دون تحديد الزوار الفرديين. يمكنك إلغاء الاشتراك في Google Analytics دون التأثير على كيفية زيارتك لموقعنا - لمزيد من المعلومات حول إلغاء الاشتراك في تتبع Google Analytics عبر جميع مواقع الويب التي تستخدمها ، قم بزيارة موقع Google هذا صفحة.
    محركات البحث والمواقع الأخرى قد تقوم محركات البحث والمواقع الأخرى غير التابعة لـ DuPage Health Coalition ، مثل archive.org أو google.com ، بالزحف إلى موقع الويب وإتاحة المحتوى العام والمنشورات من موقع الويب للجمهور. قد يحتوي الموقع أيضًا على روابط لمواقع أخرى. تحالف DuPage الصحي غير مسؤول عن ممارسات الخصوصية لمواقع الويب الأخرى. يشجع DuPage Health Coalition زواره ومستخدميه على أن يكونوا على دراية بمحركات البحث هذه والمواقع الأخرى عند مغادرتهم موقع الويب وقراءة بيان الخصوصية لكل موقع ويب يقومون بزيارته.
    روابط لمواقع خارجية قد يحتوي موقع DuPage Health Coalition على روابط إلى مواقع ويب خاصة بأطراف ثالثة. لا يتحكم تحالف DuPage الصحي في ممارسات الخصوصية أو محتوى تلك المواقع ، وبالتالي فهو غير مسؤول عن المحتوى أو سياسات الخصوصية لمواقع الأطراف الثالثة. يجب عليك التحقق من سياسة الخصوصية المعمول بها الخاصة بالطرف الثالث وشروط الاستخدام عند زيارة أي مواقع ويب أخرى.
    وصولك إلى المعلومات والتحكم فيها
    يمكنك القيام بما يلي في أي وقت عن طريق الاتصال بنا على i[email protected] او عند 630-510-8720:

    -الخروج من أي اتصالات مستقبلية منا ؛
    - انظر ما هي البيانات التي لدينا عنك ، إن وجدت ؛
    -تغيير / تصحيح أي بيانات لدينا عنك ؛
    - اطلب منا حذف أي بيانات لدينا عنك ؛ و
    - عبر عن أي قلق لديك بشأن استخدامنا لبياناتك.
      يمكنك أيضًا سحب موافقتك على هذه السياسة في أي وقت عن طريق الاتصال بنا مباشرة على [email protected]
      تغيير في سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا
      سيتم نشر أي تغييرات نجريها على سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا في المستقبل على هذه الصفحة. إذا قمنا بإجراء تغييرات جوهرية على كيفية تعاملنا مع المعلومات الشخصية لمستخدمينا ، فسنخطرك من خلال إشعار على الموقع. يرجى إعادة التحقق بشكل متكرر لمعرفة أي تحديثات أو تغييرات في سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا.
      يتم تحديد تاريخ آخر مراجعة لسياسة الخصوصية في أعلى الصفحة أو أسفلها. أنت مسؤول عن التأكد من أن لدينا عنوان بريد إلكتروني نشط وقابل للتسليم لدينا ، وعن زيارة الموقع بشكل دوري وسياسة الخصوصية هذه للتحقق من أي تغييرات.
      كيف تتواصل معنا
      إذا كانت لديك أسئلة حول سياسة الخصوصية هذه ، فيرجى الاتصال بـ DuPage Health Coalition عبر: البريد الإلكتروني على [email protected] مع "سياسة الخصوصية" في سطر الموضوع ؛ أو بالبريد إلى: Privacy Administrator، DuPage Health Coalition، 511 Thornhill Drive، Suite C، Carol Stream، IL 60188.
      هدفنا هو الرد على الفور على كل رسالة نتلقاها. تُستخدم هذه المعلومات للرد مباشرة على أسئلتك أو تعليقاتك. يجوز لنا أيضًا تقديم تعليقاتك لتحسين خدماتنا في المستقبل.
      إذا كنت تفضل التبرع عن طريق البريد ، فيرجى إرسال شيك إلى DuPage Health Coalition، 511Thornhill Drive، Suite C، Carol Stream، IL 60188.

DUPAGE HEALTH COALITION PRIVACY POLICY
January 10, 2023
This policy describes the basis on which any personal information we collect from you, or that you provide to us, will be processed by us and how we use it. By visiting www.accessdupage.org and its subsites, if any, you are accepting and consenting t the practices described in this policy and our accompanying Terms of Use. If you do not agree to this Privacy Policy or the Terms of Use, please do not use the DuPage Health Coalition website.
This privacy notice discloses the privacy practices for accessdupage.org (the “Website”). This privacy notice applies solely to information collected by the Website, except where stated otherwise.
DuPage Health Coalition collects information when you visit the Website, create an account for program enrollment, edit your account information, or make a donation. Outlined below are the types of information collected, both directly from you (including technical information automatically logged by our servers) and indirectly through the collection of information by third-party service providers.
You authorize us to use, store and otherwise process any personal information which relates to and identifies you, including but not limited to, your name and address, to the extent reasonably necessary to provide the services which are available through the Website, as well as use by others, as described below.
Information Collection, Use, and Sharing
We will collect and process data and information from you including the following:
Information you give to us. This is information about you that you give to us by filling out forms on the Website or by corresponding with us through e-mail, by electronic message or otherwise. It includes, but is not limited to, information you provide when you make a donation, when you register for use of, or participation in, events through our site, subscribe to our newsletter, or communicate with our team members via the Website. The information you give us may include your name, address, e-mail address and phone number, credit card information, personal description, donation amount, and any other information provided.
We use third party vendors for online donations, and the Website may contain links to and from websites of our partner networks, advertisers, and affiliates. If you follow a link to any of these websites, please note that these websites have their own privacy policies and we do not accept any responsibility or liability for these policies. Please check these policies before you submit any personal data to these websites. For donations made to DuPage Health Coalition through the Website, we use GiveLively.org and Stripe.com
The Give Lively privacy policy can be reviewed at https://www.givelively.org/privacy.
Stripe is a third-party payment vendor subject to the Payment Card Industry Data Security Standards. The Stripe privacy policy can be reviewed at https://stripe.com/privacy.
Disclosure of Your Information
You agree that we have the right to share your personal information with selected third parties including:
-our affiliates; and
-contractors, service providers and other third parties we use to support our charitable activities;
-to fulfill the purpose for which you provide the information, for any other purpose disclosed by us when you provide the information or for any other purpose with your consent.
    We will also disclose your personal information to third parties if we are under a duty to disclose or share your personal data in order to comply with any legal obligation, or in order to enforce or apply our terms of use and other agreements; or to protect the rights, property, or safety of the DuPage Health Coalition, our supporters, or others.
    Unless you ask us not to, we may contact you via email in the future to share program information or changes to this privacy policy.
    Security
    We take precautions to protect your information. When you submit sensitive information via the website, your information is protected both online and offline.
    Wherever we collect sensitive information (such as credit card data), that information is encrypted and transmitted to us in a secure way. You can verify this by looking for a closed lock icon at the bottom of your web browser or looking for “https” at the beginning of the address of the web page.
    While we use encryption to protect sensitive information transmitted online, we also protect your information offline as described below. The computers/servers on which we store personally identifiable information are kept in a secure environment.
    How We Protect the Information
    We take commercially reasonable steps to protect personal information and other information from loss, misuse, and unauthorized access, disclosure, alteration, or destruction. Please understand, however, that no security system is impenetrable. We cannot guarantee the security of our databases, nor can we guarantee that the information that you supply will not be intercepted while being transmitted to and from us over the internet. In particular, e-mail sent to or from the Platform may not be secure, and you should, therefore, take special care in deciding what information you send to us via e-mail. Please do not share personal private information via unencrypted email as it could expose you to data hacking, and we cannot guarantee the security of information shared in this way. We encourage you to call us if you have concerns about how to securely share your 
    information with us.
    To help prevent unauthorized access, maintain data accuracy, and ensure the correct use of information, we have put in place appropriate physical, electronic, and managerial procedures to safeguard and secure the information we collect. Our website uses a Transport Layer Security, the standard security technology for establishing an encrypted link between a web server and a browser. This link ensures that all data passed between the web server and browsers remain private. All online donation transactions are handled by Payment Card Industry (PCI)-compliant vendors. PCI refers to the technical and operational standards that businesses must follow to ensure that credit card data provided by cardholders is protected.
    Partners
    Partners include, but are not limited to: 
    Google Analytics. DuPage Health Coalition uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google, Inc. (“Google”). Google Analytics uses “cookies,” which are text files placed on your computer, to help the website analyze how users use the site. The Other Information generated by the cookie about your use of the website (including your IP address) will be transmitted to and stored by Google on servers in the United States. Google will use this information for the purpose of evaluating your use of the website, compiling reports on website activity for website operators and providing other services relating to website activity and internet usage. Google may also transfer this information to third parties where required to do so by law, or where such third parties process the information on Google’s behalf. Google will not associate your IP address with any other data held by Google. You may refuse the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser, however, please note that if you do this you may not be able to use the full functionality of this website. By using this website, you consent to the processing of data about you by Google in the manner and for the purposes set out above. Google Analytics collects information anonymously. It reports website trends without identifying individual visitors. You can opt out of Google Analytics without affecting how you visit our site – for more information on opting out of being tracked by Google Analytics across all websites you use, visit this Google page.
    Search Engines and Other Sites Search engines and other sites not affiliated with DuPage Health Coalition, such as archive.org or google.com, may crawl the Website and make available to the public, publicly available content, and postings from the Website. The Website may also contain links to other websites. DuPage Health Coalition is not responsible for the privacy practices of such other websites. DuPage Health Coalition encourages its visitors and users to be aware of such search engines and other sites when they leave the Website and to read the privacy statement of each website they visit.
    Links to External Websites DuPage Health Coalition’s website may contain links to third-party websites. DuPage Health Coalition has no control over the privacy practices or the content of those websites and is therefore not responsible for the content or the privacy policies of those third-party websites. You should check the applicable third-party privacy policy and terms of use when visiting any other websites.
    Your Access to and Control Over Information
    You can do the following at any time by contacting us at i[email protected] or at 630-510-8720:

    -Opt out of any future contacts from us;
    -See what data we have about you, if any;
    -Change/correct any data we have about you;
    -Have us delete any data we have about you; and
    -Express any concern you have about our use of your data.
      You can also withdraw your consent to this policy at any time by contacting us directly at [email protected]
      Change to Our Privacy Policy
      Any changes we make to our privacy policy in the future will be posted on this page. If we make material changes to how we treat our users’ personal information, we will notify you through a notice on the Website. Please check back frequently to see any updates or changes to our privacy policy.
      The date of the privacy policy was last revised is identified at the top or bottom of the page. You are responsible for ensuring we have an up-to-date active and deliverable email address for you, and for periodically visiting the Website and this privacy policy to check for any changes.
      How to Contact Us
      If you have questions about this Privacy Policy, please contact DuPage Health Coalition via: e-mail at [email protected] with “PRIVACY POLICY” in the subject line; or by mail to: Privacy Administrator, DuPage Health Coalition, 511 Thornhill Drive, Suite C, Carol Stream, IL 60188.
      Our intent is to promptly reply to every message we receive. This information is used to respond directly to your questions or comments. We also may file your comments to improve our services in the future.
      If you prefer to donate by mail, kindly send a check to DuPage Health Coalition, 511Thornhill Drive, Suite C, Carol Stream, IL 60188.