شعار دوبيج لمستوصف الأمل (شفاف)

مستوصف الأمل DuPage هو شراكة تعاونية ممولة من قبل DHC بالشراكة مع مركز Kenneth May DuPage Care Center.

الأدوية المتوفرة

هذه القائمة الحالية من الأدوية متاح من خلال DDOH. يتم تحديث كتيب الوصفات 4 مرات في السنة. يرجى التحقق مرة أخرى بشكل دوري للتأكد من أن لديك الإصدار الحالي.

قد يتلقى المرضى ما يصل إلى 90 يومًا من الأدوية لكل عبوة بوصفة طبية صالحة. تذكير - يتوفر 30 يومًا فقط من الأدوية لكل تعبئة للأدوية التي لا تحتوي على DDOH. الوصول إلى DuPage.

ملحوظة: لا تتوفر جميع الأدوية المدرجة بشكل مستمر في DuPage مستوصف الأمل. يرجى إبلاغ المريض الذي يبحث عن دواء جديد بالاتصال بالصيدلية للتأكد من توفر الأدوية. إذا لم يكن دواء مخزّنًا عادةً ، فقد يكون من الممكن طلبه.

تعليمات لوصف الأدوية

الاسم الكامل للصيدلية التي توزع دواء DDOH هو صيدلية العيادات الخارجية لمركز DuPage Care. رقم هاتف الصيدلية هو 630.784.4288، رقم الفاكس 630.784.4284. إذا كنت تطلب دواءً مجانيًا ، فيرجى تحديد أنك تتصل بشأن DuPage مستوصف الأمل حتى يمكن توجيهك بشكل صحيح.

الوصفات الإلكترونية

يتم سرد صيدلية العيادات الخارجية لمركز الرعاية DuPage من خلال Surescripts. يمكن للوصيفين البحث عن الصيدلية واستخدام تلك البوابة لإرسال الوصفات الطبية الإلكترونية.

تحويل الوصفات الطبية

يمكن للمرضى الاتصال بـ DuPage مستوصف الأمل / صيدلية العيادات الخارجية لمركز الرعاية DuPage على 630.784.4288 واطلب تحويل الوصفات الطبية الخاصة بهم إلى الصيدلية الخاصة بنا. يجب على العميل تقديم اسم الصيدلية السابقة ورقم هاتفها ورقم الوصفة الطبية واسم الدواء. يجب تحديد الوصفة الطبية على أنها مستوصف لنقل الأمل.

أسئلة أو مخاوف أو ملاحظات؟

إذا كانت هناك أدوية عامة ترغب في الوصول إليها من خلال برنامج الصيدلة المجاني غير المدرج حاليًا ، فيرجى إرسال بريد إلكتروني [email protected] لمشاركة هذا الطلب. كتيب الأدوية المتاح يتم تحديثه كل ثلاثة أشهر ؛ يحتاج شركاؤنا إلى ملاحظات إكلينيكية للتأكد من أنهم يقدمون الأدوية اللازمة. يمكن للشركاء السريريين والمجتمعيين أيضًا الاتصال بـ Denise Martinez في DuPage Health Coalition مع أسئلة أو مخاوف أخرى في 630.510.8720 × 203. دينيس متاح أيضًا للعمل مباشرة مع عملاء الصيدلة الذين يحتاجون إلى مساعدة إضافية.

DuPage Dispensary of Hope is a collaborative partnership funded by the DuPage Health Coalition in partnership with the Kenneth Moy DuPage Care Center.

Available Medications

Here is a current list of medications available through DDOH. The formulary is updated 4 times per year. Please check back periodically to make sure you have a current version.

Patients may receive up to 90 days of medication per fill with a valid prescription. A reminder; only 30 days of medications are available per fill for non-DDOH Access DuPage medications.

Note: Not all listed medications are continuously available at DuPage Dispensary of Hope. Please advise a patient seeking a new medication to contact the pharmacy to confirm medication is in stock. If it is not a typically stocked medication, it may be able to be ordered.

Instructions for Prescribers

The full name of the pharmacy distributing DDOH medication is the DuPage Care Center Outpatient Pharmacy. The pharmacy phone number is 630.784.4288, fax number 630.784.4284. If you are calling for free medication, please identify that you are calling about the DuPage Dispensary of Hope so you can be routed correctly.

E-prescribing

DuPage Care Center Outpatient Pharmacy is listed through Surescripts. Prescribers can look up the pharmacy and use that portal to send electronic prescriptions.

Hours of Operation and Directions to Pharmacy

The pharmacy is open M-F 8 am to 6 pm; Sat 9 am to 1 pm. For pharmacy address, maps and directions, click here.

Transferring Prescriptions

Patients can call DuPage Dispensary of Hope / DuPage Care Center Outpatient Pharmacy at 630.784.4288 and ask that their prescription(s) be transferred to our pharmacy. The customer should provide the name of their previous pharmacy and its phone number as well as the prescription number and name of the medication. The prescription should be identified as a Dispensary of Hope transfer.

Questions, Concerns, and Feedback

If there are generic medications that you would like to be able to access through the free pharmacy program that aren’t currently listed, please email denisem@accessdupage.org to share that request. The formulary of available medications updates quarterly; our partners need clinical feedback to ensure that they are supplying necessary medications. Clinical and community partners can also call Denise Martinez at the DuPage Health Coalition with other questions or concerns at 630.510.8720 X 203. Denise is also available to work directly with pharmacy clients needing additional assistance.